Staff & Board

 

 

Vermont Foodbank Staff


John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

 

Alex Bornstein
Chief Operations Officer
802-477-4102

abornstein@vtfoodbank.org

 

Christine Foster
Chief Development Officer
802-477-4103
cfoster@vtfoodbank.org

 

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

 

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

 

Tom Abbiati
Director Food Resources
802-477-4107
tabbiati@vtfoodbank.org

 

Melissa Baptiewright
Manager of Fundraising Systems
802-477-4115
mbaptiewright@vtfoodbank.org

 

Michelle Barber
Digital Media Specialist
802-477-4135
mbarber@vtfoodbank.org

 

Tina Bevington
Driver/Warehouse & Rutland Branch Coordinator

802-477-4145
tbevington@vtfoodbank.org

 

Kyle Bolduc
Warehouse Selector & Inventory Assistant
kbolduc@vtfoodbank.org

 

Jennifer Brittenham-Jones

Finance Associate

802-477-4123

jjones@vtfoodbank.org

 

Demetericius Campbell
Warehouse

dcampbell@vtfoodbank.org
 

Francine Chittenden
Director of Human Resources
802-477-4128

fchittenden@vtfoodbank.org

 

Joe Dauscher
Network Relations Manager
802-477-4106
jdauscher@vtfoodbank.org

 

Jim DeForge
CDL Driver/Warehouse

jdeforge@vtfoodbank.org

 

Bryan Duhaime

Driver/Warehouse - Brattleboro Distribution Center

802-246-0993

bduhaime@vtfoodbank.org

 

Fred Foy
Facilities Coordinator

802-477-4117
ffoy@vtfoodbank.org

 

Patrick Gilbert
Reception
802-477-4127
pgilbert@vtfoodbank.org

 

Darryl Griffith
CDL Driver/Warehouse
dgriffith@vtfoodbank.org

 

Wayne Holt
CSFP Coordinator
802-477-4120
wholt@vtfoodbank.org

 

Jennifer Hoyt

Facility Assistant

 

Jennifer Hutchinson
Youth Programs Manager & Network Partner Support
802-477-4126
jhutchinson@vtfoodbank.org

 

Robert Hutchinson
Production Coordinator
802-477-4110
rhutchinson@vtfoodbank.org

 

Sally Ingraham
3SquaresVT Outreach Manager
802-477-4136
singraham@vtfoodbank.org

 

Edward Katuska

Administrative Coordinator - Brattleboro Distribution Center

802-246-0993 ext. 1505

ekatuska@vtfoodbank.org

 

Richard Kusiak
Facilities Coordinator

802-477-4134
rkusiak@vtfoodbank.org

 

Connie Lane
Director of Operations
802-477-4111
clane@vtfoodbank.org

 

Henry LaPerle

Inventory Control Supervisor

802-477-4111

hlaperle@vtfoodbank.org

 

Cassie Lindsay
Donor & Corporate Relations Manager
802-477-4131
clindsay@vtfoodbank.org

 

Jen Messier
Executive Coordinator
802-477-4124
jmessier@vtfoodbank.org

 

Christopher Morse

CDL Driver/Warehouse

cmorse@vtfoodbank.org

 

Emmet Moseley
3SquaresVT Outreach Coordinator
802-477-4119
emoseley@vtfoodbank.org
 

David Moyer
Assistant Chef Instructor
802-477-4118
dmoyer@vtfoodbank.org

 

Bruce Mullen
CDL Driver/Warehouse/Facility Assistant

bmullen@vtfoodbank.org

 

Jimmy D. Pace
Driver Supervisor
802-477-4129
jpace@vtfoodbank.org

 

Joseph Palmer
CDL Driver/Warehouse/Manosh Branch Coordinator
jpalmer@vtfoodbank.org

 

Stephanie Peabody
Data Entry Clerk
802-477-4139

speabody@vtfoodbank.org

 

Bonnie Pease
Operations Supervisor
802-477-4112
bpease@vtfoodbank.org

 

Cathie Pelchat
Marketing and Promotions Manager
802-477-4109
cpelchat@vtfoodbank.org

 

Hannah Pick
Gleaning and Community Outreach Coordinator – Brattleboro
802-246-0993
hpick@vtfoodbank.org

 

Maggie Riley

3SquaresVT Coordinator - AmeriCorps VISTA

802-477-4148

mriley@vtfoodbank.org

 

David Roman

Warehouse - Brattleboro Distribution Center

droman@vtfoodbank.org

 

Mica Seely

Food Procurement Coordinator

802-477-4154

mseely@vtfoodbank.org

 

Eric Selmer
CDL Driver/Warehouse – Brattleboro
eselmer@vtfoodbank.org

 

Andrea Solazzo

Gleaning and Community Outreach Coordinator - Northern Region

802-472-8280

asolazzo@vtfoodbank.org

 

Judy Stermer
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
802-477-4108
jstermer@vtfoodbank.org

 

Christopher Thayer
Warehouse Supervisor – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993
cthayer@vtfoodbank.org

 

Karyn Touchette
Director of Technology and Systems
802-477-4105
ktremblay@vtfoodbank.org

 

Michelle Wallace
Program Director
802-477-4125
mwallace@vtfoodbank.org

 

Tom Warhol
Grants Manager
802-477-4122
twarhol@vtfoodbank.org
 

 

Vermont Foodbank Board of Trustees

 

Doug Lantagne, Chair
UVM Extension

 

Susan Bassett

Rutland Community Cupboard

 

David Epstein
TruexCullins

 

Helen Labun Jordan
 

Sen. Jane Kitchel

 

Stephen Magowan

 

Beth Rusnock
National Life Group

 

George Schenk
American Flatbread

 

Jan Scites

 

Peter McH. Stamm

 

Margie Stern

 

Donna Watts
 

Joe Zuaro

 


 

  • Print
  • Text Size: A A A

E-Newsletter