Vermont Foodbank Staff

VT Foodbank Staff Photo

John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

Francine Chittenden
Director of Human Resources
802-477-4128
fchittenden@vtfoodbank.org

Christine Foster
Chief Development Officer
802-477-4103
cfoster@vtfoodbank.org

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

Jason Maring
Chief Operating Officer
802-477-4102
jmaring@vtfoodbank.org

Tom Abbiati
Director Food Resources
802-477-4107
tabbiati@vtfoodbank.org

Tina Bevington
Driver/Warehouse & Rutland Branch Coordinator
802-477-4145
tbevington@vtfoodbank.org

Glenn Britton
Warehouse/Driver – Brattleboro Distribution Center
gbritton@vtfoodbank.org

Demetericius Campbell
Warehouse
dcampbell@vtfoodbank.org

Jim DeForge
CDL Driver/Warehouse
jdeforge@vtfoodbank.org

Bryan Duhaime
Driver/Warehouse – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993
bduhaime@vtfoodbank.org

Fred Foy
Facilities Coordinator
802-477-4117
ffoy@vtfoodbank.org

Darryl Griffith
CDL Driver/Warehouse
dgriffith@vtfoodbank.org

Wayne Holt
CSFP Coordinator
802-477-4120
wholt@vtfoodbank.org

Robert Hutchinson
Production Coordinator
802-477-4110
rhutchinson@vtfoodbank.org

Edward Katuska
Administrative Coordinator – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993 ext. 1505
ekatuska@vtfoodbank.org

Richard Kusiak
Facilities Coordinator
802-477-4134
rkusiak@vtfoodbank.org

Connie Lane
Director of Operations
802-477-4111
clane@vtfoodbank.org

Henry LaPerle
Inventory Control Supervisor
802-477-4111
hlaperle@vtfoodbank.org

Matthew Linn
Driver/Warehouse II – Brattleboro Distribution Center
mlinn@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Morse
CDL Driver/Warehouse
cmorse@vtfoodbank.org

Jimmy D. Pace
Driver Supervisor
802-477-4129
jpace@vtfoodbank.org

Joseph Palmer
CDL Driver/Warehouse/Manosh Branch Coordinator
jpalmer@vtfoodbank.org

Bonnie Pease
Operations Supervisor
802-477-4112
bpease@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Pemberton
Driver/Warehouse
cpemberton@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Predix
Warehouse
cpredix@vtfoodbank.org

Daniel Roberts
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
droberts@vtfoodbank.org

Mica Seely
Food Procurement Coordinator
802-477-4154
mseely@vtfoodbank.org

Eric Selmer
CDL Driver/Warehouse – Brattleboro
eselmer@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Thayer
Warehouse Supervisor – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993
cthayer@vtfoodbank.org

Genna Williams
Branch Manager, Rutland Distribution Center
802-747-9025
gwilliams@vtfoodbank.org

Avery Whitcomb
Driver/Warehouse
awhitcomb@vtfoodbank.org

Clayton Woodworth
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
cwoodworth@vtfoodbank.org

Joe Dauscher
Network Relations Manager
802-477-4106
jdauscher@vtfoodbank.org

Jennifer Hutchinson
Youth Programs Manager & Network Partner Support
802-477-4126
jhutchinson@vtfoodbank.org

Sally Ingraham
3SquaresVT Outreach Manager
802-477-4136
singraham@vtfoodbank.org

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

Susan Ohlidal
Project Coordinator – C4C Grant
802-748-8755
sohlidal@vtfoodbank.org

Andrea Solazzo
Gleaning and Community Outreach Coordinator – Northern Region
802-917-1283
asolazzo@vtfoodbank.org

Michelle Wallace
Director of Community Health and Fresh Food Initiatives
802-477-4125
mwallace@vtfoodbank.org

Sara Whitehair
VT Fresh Coordinator
802-595-4280
swhitehair@vtfoodbank.org

Francine Chittenden
Director of Human Resources
802-477-4128
fchittenden@vtfoodbank.org

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

Jennifer Brittenham-Jones
Finance Associate
802-477-4123
jjones@vtfoodbank.org

Laura Morse
IT Administrator
802-477-4105
lmorse@vtfoodbank.org

Christine Foster
Chief Development Officer
802-477-4103
cfoster@vtfoodbank.org

Theresa Keller
Digital Fundraising Manager
802-477-4149
tkeller@vtfoodbank.org

Cassie Lindsay
Donor & Corporate Relations Manager
802-477-4131
clindsay@vtfoodbank.org

Cathie Pelchat
Manager of Donor Services and Fundraising Systems
802-477-4109
cpelchat@vtfoodbank.org

Hanna Snyder
Volunteer Coordinator
802-477-4121
hsnyder@vtfoodbank.org

Tom Warhol
Grants Manager
802-477-4122
twarhol@vtfoodbank.org

Nicole Whalen
Marketing and Promotions Manager
802-477-4146
nwhalen@vtfoodbank.org

Patrick Gilbert
Reception
802-477-4127
pgilbert@vtfoodbank.org

Jen Messier
Executive Coordinator
802-477-4124
jmessier@vtfoodbank.org

John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

Vermont Foodbank Board of Trustees

board 2

Doug Lantagne, Chair
UVM Extension

Susan Bassett
Retired – Rutland Community Cupboard

Jason Doiron
Sentinel Investments

Mitzi Johnson
Vermont House of Representatives

Beth Rusnock
National Life Group

Stephen Magowan
Sunrise Management Services

Hillary Orsini
Marlboro College Center for New Leadership

Jan Scites
MSO, Inc.

Martha Trombley Oakes
Vermont Community Foundation

Joe Zuaro
General Dentistry

Interested in applying for a job at the Foodbank? Click the button to see our current opportunities and to learn more about working at the Foodbank.

Employment Opportunities