Vermont Foodbank Staff

VT Foodbank Staff Photo

John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

Francine Chittenden
Director of Human Resources
802-477-4128
fchittenden@vtfoodbank.org

Allison Mindel
Chief Philanthropy Officer
802-477-4108
amindel@vtfoodbank.org

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

Jason Maring
Chief Operations Officer
802-477-4102
jmaring@vtfoodbank.org

Nicole Whalen
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
802-477-4146
nwhalen@vtfoodbank.org

Tom Abbiati
Director Food Resources
802-477-4107
tabbiati@vtfoodbank.org

Tina Bevington
Driver/Warehouse & Rutland Branch Coordinator
802-477-4145
tbevington@vtfoodbank.org

Matthew Blais
Warehouse/Driver – Brattleboro Distribution Center
mblais@vtfoodbank.org

Glenn Britton
Warehouse/Driver – Brattleboro Distribution Center
gbritton@vtfoodbank.org

John Couture
Director of Facilities & Food Safety
802-477-4115
jcouture@vtfoodbank.org

Courtney Doubleday
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse – Brattleboro
cdoubleday@vtfoodbank.org

Fred Foy
Facilities Coordinator
802-477-4117
ffoy@vtfoodbank.org

Wayne Holt
CSFP Coordinator
802-477-4120
wholt@vtfoodbank.org

Edward Katuska
Administrative Coordinator – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993 ext. 1505
ekatuska@vtfoodbank.org

Richard Kusiak
Facilities Coordinator
802-477-4134
rkusiak@vtfoodbank.org

Connie Lane
Director of Operations
802-477-4111
clane@vtfoodbank.org

Henry LaPerle
Warehouse Supervisor
802-477-4116
hlaperle@vtfoodbank.org

Matthew Linn
Driver/Warehouse II – Brattleboro Distribution Center
mlinn@vtfoodbank.org

Jason Maring
Chief Operations Officer
802-477-4102
jmaring@vtfoodbank.org

Kelsey Morley
Retail Store Program Manager
802-477-4131
kpratt@vtfoodbank.org

Jimmy D. Pace
Driver Supervisor
802-477-4129
jpace@vtfoodbank.org

Joseph Palmer
CDL Driver/Warehouse
jpalmer@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Pemberton
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
cpemberton@vtfoodbank.org

Zachariah Perreault
Warehouse Selector
zperreault@vtfoodbank.org

Daniel Roberts
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
danielr@vtfoodbank.org

Ken Rollins
CDL Driver/Warehouse
krollins@vtfoodbank.org

David Ruiz
Warehouse Selector
druiz@vtfoodbank.org

Angela Stevens
Farm Fresh Connect Coordinator
802-468-0318
astevens@vtfoodbank.org

Caleb Sugarman
Inventory Control Coordinator
802-477-4112
csugarman@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Thayer
Branch Manager – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993
cthayer@vtfoodbank.org

Genna Williams
Branch Manager – Rutland Distribution Center
802-747-9025
gwilliams@vtfoodbank.org

Deborah Williamson
Fresh Foods Coordinator
dwilliamson@vtfoodbank.org

Avery Whitcomb
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
awhitcomb@vtfoodbank.org

Clayton Woodworth
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
cwoodworth@vtfoodbank.org

Ruby Bertola
Community Impact Program Specialist
802-477-4137
rbertola@vtfoodbank.org

Jessie Carpenter
Manager of Youth & Family Based Initiatives
802-477-4126
jcarpenter@vtfoodbank.org

Emily Cohen
Senior & Adult Programs Manager
802-477-4136
ecohen@vtfoodbank.org

Joe Dauscher
Network Relations Manager
802-477-4106
jdauscher@vtfoodbank.org

Faye Longo
3SquaresVT Outreach Coordinator
802-477-4119
flongo@vtfoodbank.org

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

Andrea Solazzo
Agriculture and Community Outreach Manager
802-917-1283
asolazzo@vtfoodbank.org

Michelle Wallace
Director of Community Health and Fresh Food Initiatives
802-477-4125
mwallace@vtfoodbank.org

Sara Whitehair
VT Fresh Coordinator
802-595-4280
swhitehair@vtfoodbank.org

Kimberly Williams
Gleaning and Community Outreach Coordinator – Rutland Region
802-476-5601
kwilliams@vtfoodbank.org

Francine Chittenden
Director of Human Resources
802-477-4128
fchittenden@vtfoodbank.org

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

Monica Harris
Finance Associate
802-477-4123
mharris@vtfoodbank.org

William Metro
IT Coordinator
802-477-4105
wmetro@vtfoodbank.org

Mieka Carey
Donor Communications & Digital Fundraising Specialist
802-477-4149
mcarey@vtfoodbank.org

Joshua Larkin
Digital Marketing & Design Specialist
802-477-4143
jlarkin@vtfoodbank.org

Britta-Lena Lasko
Data & Donor Services Manager
802-477-4148
blasko@vtfoodbank.org

Cassie Lindsay
Senior Philanthropy Manager
802-477-4135
clindsay@vtfoodbank.org

Allison Mindel
Chief Philanthropy Officer
802-477-4108
amindel@vtfoodbank.org

Cathie Pelchat
Director of Philanthropy, Individual Giving and Operations
802-477-4146
cpelchat@vtfoodbank.org

Mica Seely
Corporate & Community Philanthropy Manager
802-477-4154
mseely@vtfoodbank.org

Kate Steward
Volunteer Services Coordinator
802-477-4121
ksteward@vtfoodbank.org

Nicole Whalen
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
802-477-4146
nwhalen@vtfoodbank.org

Jonathan Williams
Grants Manager
802-477-4122
jwilliams@vtfoodbank.org

Mary Wrisley
Donor Services Coordinator
802-477-4139
mwrisley@vtfoodbank.org

Jennifer Broe
Administrative Assistant
802-477-4103
jbroe@vtfoodbank.org

Patrick Gilbert
Reception
802-477-4127
pgilbert@vtfoodbank.org

Jen Messier
Executive Coordinator
802-477-4124
jmessier@vtfoodbank.org

John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

Vermont Foodbank Board of Trustees

Doug Lantagne, Chair
UVM Extension

Susan Bassett
Retired – Rutland Community Cupboard

Samara Bushey
Hannaford Supermarkets

Mitzi Johnson
Vermont House of Representatives

Liz Ruffa
Northshire Grows

Beth Rusnock
National Life Group

Jan Scites
MSO, Inc.

Jeff Tieman
Vermont Association of Hospitals and Health Systems

Martha Trombley Oakes
Vermont Community Foundation

Joe Zuaro
General Dentistry

Interested in applying for a job at the Foodbank? Click the button to see our current opportunities and to learn more about working at the Foodbank.

Employment Opportunities