Vermont Foodbank Staff

VT Foodbank Staff Photo

John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

Francine Chittenden
Director of Human Resources
802-477-4128
fchittenden@vtfoodbank.org

Christine Foster
Chief Development Officer
802-477-4103
cfoster@vtfoodbank.org

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

Jason Maring
Chief Operating Officer
802-477-4102
jmaring@vtfoodbank.org

Nicole Whalen
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
802-477-4146
nwhalen@vtfoodbank.org

Tom Abbiati
Director Food Resources
802-477-4107
tabbiati@vtfoodbank.org

Tina Bevington
Driver/Warehouse & Rutland Branch Coordinator
802-477-4145
tbevington@vtfoodbank.org

Glenn Britton
Warehouse/Driver – Brattleboro Distribution Center
gbritton@vtfoodbank.org

Jim DeForge
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
jdeforge@vtfoodbank.org

Courtney Doubleday
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse – Brattleboro
cdoubleday@vtfoodbank.org

Bryan Duhaime
Driver/Warehouse – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993
bduhaime@vtfoodbank.org

Fred Foy
Facilities Coordinator
802-477-4117
ffoy@vtfoodbank.org

Wayne Holt
CSFP Coordinator
802-477-4120
wholt@vtfoodbank.org

Robert Hutchinson
Production Coordinator
802-477-4110
rhutchinson@vtfoodbank.org

Edward Katuska
Administrative Coordinator – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993 ext. 1505
ekatuska@vtfoodbank.org

Richard Kusiak
Facilities Coordinator
802-477-4134
rkusiak@vtfoodbank.org

Connie Lane
Director of Operations
802-477-4111
clane@vtfoodbank.org

Henry LaPerle
Inventory Control Supervisor
802-477-4111
hlaperle@vtfoodbank.org

Matthew Linn
Driver/Warehouse II – Brattleboro Distribution Center
mlinn@vtfoodbank.org

Jason Maring
Chief Operating Officer
802-477-4102
jmaring@vtfoodbank.org

Jimmy D. Pace
Driver Supervisor
802-477-4129
jpace@vtfoodbank.org

Joseph Palmer
CDL Driver/Warehouse/Manosh Branch Coordinator
jpalmer@vtfoodbank.org

Bonnie Pease
Operations Supervisor
802-477-4112
bpease@vtfoodbank.org

Brian Pelchuck
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
bpelchuck@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Pemberton
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
cpemberton@vtfoodbank.org

Kelsey Pratt
Retail Store Program Manager
802-477-4131
kpratt@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Predix
Warehouse
cpredix@vtfoodbank.org

Daniel Roberts
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
danielr@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Thayer
Branch Manager – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993
cthayer@vtfoodbank.org

Genna Williams
Branch Manager – Rutland Distribution Center
802-747-9025
gwilliams@vtfoodbank.org

Deborah Williamson
Warehouse
dwilliamson@vtfoodbank.org

Avery Whitcomb
Driver/Warehouse
awhitcomb@vtfoodbank.org

Clayton Woodworth
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
cwoodworth@vtfoodbank.org

Joe Dauscher
Network Relations Manager
802-477-4106
jdauscher@vtfoodbank.org

Emily Falta
Gleaning & Community Outreach Coordinator – Southern Region
802-246-0993
efalta@vtfoodbank.org

Sally Ingraham
3SquaresVT Outreach Manager
802-477-4136
singraham@vtfoodbank.org

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

Andrea Solazzo
Agriculture and Community Outreach Manager
802-917-1283
asolazzo@vtfoodbank.org

Michelle Wallace
Director of Community Health and Fresh Food Initiatives
802-477-4125
mwallace@vtfoodbank.org

Sara Whitehair
VT Fresh Coordinator
802-595-4280
swhitehair@vtfoodbank.org

Francine Chittenden
Director of Human Resources
802-477-4128
fchittenden@vtfoodbank.org

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

Jennifer Brittenham-Jones
Finance Associate
802-477-4123
jjones@vtfoodbank.org

William Metro
IT Coordinator
802-477-4105
wmetro@vtfoodbank.org

Christine Foster
Chief Development Officer
802-477-4103
cfoster@vtfoodbank.org

Tom Foy
Donor Services Coordinator
802-477-4139
tfoy@vtfoodbank.org

Allison Mindel
Major Donor & Corporate Relations Manager
802-477-4108
amindel@vtfoodbank.org

Cathie Pelchat
Manager of Donor Services and Fundraising Systems
802-477-4109
cpelchat@vtfoodbank.org

Mica Seely
Marketing & Promotions Manager
802-477-4154
mseely@vtfoodbank.org

Hanna Snyder
Volunteer Coordinator
802-477-4121
hsnyder@vtfoodbank.org

Tom Warhol
Grants Manager
802-477-4122
twarhol@vtfoodbank.org

Nicole Whalen
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
802-477-4146
nwhalen@vtfoodbank.org

Patrick Gilbert
Reception
802-477-4127
pgilbert@vtfoodbank.org

Jen Messier
Executive Coordinator
802-477-4124
jmessier@vtfoodbank.org

John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

Vermont Foodbank Board of Trustees

board 2

Doug Lantagne, Chair
UVM Extension

Susan Bassett
Retired – Rutland Community Cupboard

Samara Bushey
Hannaford Supermarkets

Mitzi Johnson
Vermont House of Representatives

Beth Rusnock
National Life Group

Stephen Magowan
Sunrise Management Services

Hillary Orsini
Vermont Energy Investment Corporation

Jan Scites
MSO, Inc.

Martha Trombley Oakes
Vermont Community Foundation

Joe Zuaro
General Dentistry

Interested in applying for a job at the Foodbank? Click the button to see our current opportunities and to learn more about working at the Foodbank.

Employment Opportunities