Vermont Foodbank Staff

VT Foodbank Staff Photo

Julie-Ann Graves
Chief Financial Officer
802-477-4104
jgraves@vtfoodbank.org

Edward Katuska
Administrative Coordinator – Brattleboro Distribution Center
802-246-0993 ext. 1505
ekatuska@vtfoodbank.org

Jason Maring
Chief Operations Officer
802-477-4102
jmaring@vtfoodbank.org

Chris Meehan
Chief Community Impact Officer
802-477-4130
cmeehan@vtfoodbank.org

Jennifer Messier
Executive Coordinator
802-477-4124
jmessier@vtfoodbank.org

Allison Mindel
Chief Philanthropy Officer
802-477-4108
amindel@vtfoodbank.org

Joseph Palmer
CDL Driver/Warehouse
jpalmer@vtfoodbank.org

Christopher Pemberton
CDL-B Driver/Warehouse
cpemberton@vtfoodbank.org

John Sayles
Chief Executive Officer
802-477-4101
jsayles@vtfoodbank.org

Andrea Solazzo
Agriculture and Community Outreach Manager
802-917-1283
asolazzo@vtfoodbank.org

Nicole Whalen
Director of Communications & Public Affairs
802-477-4146
nwhalen@vtfoodbank.org

Kimberly Williams
Gleaning and Community Outreach Coordinator – Rutland Region
802-476-5601